Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Shygirl announces deluxe version of Nymph album with new remix of "Heaven" featuring Tinashe

28 February 2023, 18:01 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Shygirl has announced Nymph_o, the deluxe edition of her 2022 debut album, and has teamed up with Tinashe on a new version of "Heaven".

The new version of "Heaven" featuring Tinashe will appear on Shygirl's Nymph_o deluxe album with "Poison (Club Shy mix)" that landed in December, and marks Shygirl's first outing since contributing backing vocals to Slowthai's "Feel Good" earlier this month.

Nymph_o will also feature Shygirl and Arca's 2020 collaboration "Unconditional", Björk's remix of "Woe (I See It From Your Side)", and other contributions from Erika de Casier, Sevdaliza, Eartheater, Deto Black and more.


  1. Angel - Shygirl and Fatima Al Qadiri
  2. Heaven feat. Tinashe
  3. Crush feat. Erika de Casier
  4. Woe (I See It From Your Side) (Bjork Remix)
  5. Shlut feat. Sevdaliza
  6. Nike feat. Deto Black
  7. Playboy / Positions
  8. Poison (Club Shy mix)
  9. Firefly (Kingdom Edit)
  10. Wildfire (Eartheater Remix)
  11. Unconditional - Shygirl and Arca

"Heaven" featuring Tinashe is out now. Shygirl's Nymph_o deluxe album will arrive digitally on 14 April. Vinyl copies will follow on 30 June, and can be pre-ordered now.

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next