Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Justice credit Andre Chemetoff

Miguel, Thundercat and Tame Impala feature on forthcoming Justice album

21 March 2024, 10:50 | Written by Tyler Damara Kelly

Justice have unveiled the new single "Saturnine" featuring Miguel, and share details of their forthcoming fourth studio album, Hyperdrama.

“We don’t think we’ve ever made anything that sounds remotely like this track before,” state the band of the brand new single. “It started with Gaspard playing around with an E-mu synthesiser guitar sound, and he found the main riff. The rest came very quickly. We love Miguel’s voice when it’s raw. We wanted him to sound outrageously frontal, with no space around his voice. We felt confident we could make this work with a single mono take of his voice, and minimal processing. It also suited the theme of the song, that’s this sort of fear and loathing in Las Vegas sweaty, hallucinatory flow. Feeling well in feeling bad.”

The band have also just unveiled the track list for the impending album, revealing an additional collaboration with Tame Impala, as well as songs with Thundercat, Miguel, The Flints, Rimon, and Connan Mockasin. The album will of course also include the recent singles "Incognito", "One Night/All Night (with Tame Impala)" and "Generator".


  1. Neverender
  2. Generator
  3. Afterimage
  4. One Night/All Night
  5. Dear Alan
  6. Incognito
  7. Mannequin Love
  8. Moonlight Rendez-Vous
  9. Explorer
  10. Muscle Memory
  11. Harpy Dream
  12. Saturnine
  13. The End

Hyperdrama will be released on 26 April via Ed Banger Records / Because Music.

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next