Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
LCD Soundsystem Live Photo Credit Tori Mc Graw

MEO Kalorama announces Massive Attack, LCD Soundsystem, and Sam Smith as their 2024 headliners

07 December 2023, 09:36 | Written by Tyler Damara Kelly

Returning for its third year in 2024, MEO Kalorama festival takes place at the idyllic Parque da Bela Vista on 29-31 August. Massive Attack, LCD Soundsystem and Sam Smith are among the first wave of acts announced.

MEO Kalorama has announced their first wave of artists for 2024, including Massive Attack, LCD Soundsystem, Sam Smith, Jungle, The Smile, The Kills, Ana Moura, The Postal Service and Death Cab For Cutie, Overmono, Yard Act, Ana Lua Caiano, English Teacher, Ezra Collective, Glockenwise, Nation of Language, Peggy Gou, The Smile, and Vagabon.

The We Are MEO Kalorama community that took part in the previous editions of the festival will have exclusive pre-sale access to a discounted (€130) three-day pass from the 7 December at 9am GMT until 8 December at 10am. Customers will need proof of their attendance at one of the first two editions of MEO Kalorama. You can show a photo of yourself at the festival, a wristband, a MEO Kalorama glass, or a ticket.

General sale of the full three-day ticket begins on 8 December at 10am GMT at the promotional price of €145. For more information, visit

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next