Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Malice K Avanti

Malice K announces his debut album, AVANTI

14 May 2024, 16:14 | Written by Tyler Damara Kelly

Malice K has announced his debut album, AVANTI. In addition, Malice K has shared new single, "The Old House".

The announcement of Malice K's debut album comes right ahead of his European tour, which kicks off tomorrow in London with a headline show at the Sebright Arms.

Malice K is the New York-based project helmed by visual artist and songwriter Alex Konschuh, who was born and raised in Olympia, Washington. But it was a stint living in Los Angeles where he first delved further into his music making and became a member of the artist collective DeathProof Inc. A trip to New York funded by a prospective label followed, which resulted in Malice simply never leaving. AVANTI chronicles the chaos and instability of his first two years in the city, acting as a diary of the turmoil in that period of his life.


  1. Halloween
  2. Hold Me Up
  3. Songs For My Baby
  4. The Old House
  5. Weed
  6. Radio
  7. You’re My Girl
  8. Concrete Angel
  9. Fade
  10. Raining
  11. Blue Monday

AVANTI, is set for release on 23 August via Jagjaguwar.

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next