Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Leigh Anne No Hard Feelings

Leigh-Anne announces her debut EP, No Hard Feelings

23 May 2024, 10:52 | Written by Tyler Damara Kelly

Little Mix's Leigh-Anne has announced her long-awaited debut solo EP, No Hard Feelings.

Written alongside Khris Riddick (SZA, Ariana Grande), Danja (Britney Spears, MIA, Mariah Carey) and Tayla Parx (Ariana Grande, Justin Bieber, Normani) amongst others, Leigh-Anne’s debut EP, No Hard Feelings, is a exploration of love, and will feature previous singles such as "Stealin Love", and "Forbidden Fruit".

Speaking on the release, Leigh-Anne said: “I’ve been writing & recording so much working on my album but while making it, I’ve made a collection of songs that fit together in their own world.”


  1. Stealin Love
  2. Forbidden Fruit
  3. OMG
  4. Anticipate
  5. I'll Still Be Here

No Hard Feelings is set for release on 31 May via Warner Records UK, and is available to pre-save now.

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next