Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Zara Larsson Electric Brixton Daniel Robson 9

Zara Larsson reveals fresh “Lush Life” tattoo to South London audience

23 May 2019, 09:54 | Written by Amelia Maher

Zara Larsson returned to London last night for a club show at Brixton Electric and revealed a freshly laid tattoo in honour of her biggest breakout hit.

Praising London as her “second home”, Larsson opened the set with Clean Bandit track “Symphony” before showing the audience her cling-filmed arm. The set included latest single “Don’t Worry About Me” alongside her catalogue of huge pop bangers accompanied with choreography from her four backing dancers.


1. Symphony
2. I Would Like
3. This One’s For You
4. Don’t Worry About Me
5. Don’t Let Me Be Yours
6. Carry You Home
7. TG4M
8. Wanna
9. So Good
10. All The Time
11. Uncover
12. I Can’t Fall In Love Without You
13. Ruin My Life
14. Wow
15. Lush Life
16. Ain’t My Fault
17. Never Forget You

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next