Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Yung Lean drops surprise Frost God mixtape featuring A$AP Ferg, Shlohmo, and more

14 December 2016, 17:44 | Written by Laurence Day

Swedeish rapper Yung Lean has shared a new eight-track mixtape featuring collabs with Bladee, A$AP Ferg, Adamn Killa, and Luckaleann.

As well as the named features, there are some talented hands behind the boards, with WhiteArmor, GUD, Shlohmo, Acea, and Woesum all adding touches.

The tape features a bunch of new music, and comes just a few short months after the release of latest LP Warlord - Yung Lean's had a busy 2016 with his fashion projects, writing/producing with Frank Ocean, and releasing a punk record as Död Mark.

Frost God's art is by Yung Lean himself.


  1. Back At It
  2. Hop Out ft. Luckaleann)
  3. Hennessey & Sailor Moon (ft. Bladee)
  4. Cashin (ft. Adamn Killa)
  5. Crystal City (ft. A$AP Ferg)
  6. Kirby
  7. Head 2 Toe (ft. Bladee)
  8. Get It Back
Frost God is out now via year0001,
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next