Rouge features earlier singles "Pink Youth" with Little Simz, "Black Marquee" featuring G-Eazy, and "Forevermore".

Other tracks on the record see Yuna team up with Jay Park, Masego, KYLE, and MIYAVI.

The opening song on the record, titled "Castaway", features Tyler, The Creator.

Yuna's new album Rouge follows on from 2016's Chapters.

"Castaway", and Yuna's fourth album Rouge are both out now. She plays London's Electric Brixton on 12 December. Find out more.