Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Youth Lagoon shares new track 'Mute'

11 February 2013, 15:46 | Written by Luke Morgan Britton

Idaho’s Youth Lagoon has dropped a new track from his upcoming new album.

‘Mute’ is the second cut to be revealed from the musician’s forthcoming LP, after ‘Dropla’ released as a free download last month.

The upcoming release, fancifully named Wondrous Bughouse, will come out on 5 March (U.S)/ 18 March (UK) via Fat Possum/Turnstile.

You can check out the new track below, beneath the album’s tracklisting:

1 ‘Through Mind and Back’
2 ‘Mute’
3 ‘Attic Doctor’
4 ‘The Bath’
5 ‘Pelican Man’
6 ‘Dropla’
7 ‘Sleep Paralysis’
8 ‘Third Dystopia’
9 ‘Raspberry Cane’
10 ‘Daisyphobia’

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next