Yoko Ono is set to host this year’s Meltdown Festival at London’s Southbank Centre, revealing a star-studded line-up carefully curated.

The event series will take place between 14-23 June, following on from last year’s Antony Hegarty-picked outing.

Among those booked are Patti Smith, Iggy and the Stooges, Deerhoof, Boy George, Marianne Faithfull, Sean Lennon and Savages.

Siouxsie Sioux will also play her first show in five years, while ex-Sonic Youth pair Kim Gordon and Thurston Moore are scheduled to perform solo sets.

More info and tickets can be found here.