Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Yo la tengo feb18 2

Yo La Tengo share dream-addled odyssey "For You Too"

27 February 2018, 17:03 | Written by Laurence Day

Yo La Tengo have unveiled "For You Too", the fifth (!) preview of upcoming album There's A Riot Going On.

The trio have already shared "You Are Here", "Shades Of Blue", "She May, She Might", and "Out Of The Pool" from the 15-track collection, which is their first album since 2013.

Yo La Tengo have a busy year ahead of them, with a huge run of North American and European live dates booked for spring/summer. Find out more.


  1. You Are Here
  2. Shades of Blue
  3. She May, She Might
  4. For You Too
  5. Ashes
  6. Polynesia #1
  7. Dream Dream Away
  8. Shortwave
  9. Above the Sound
  10. Let’s Do It Wrong
  11. What Chance Have I Got
  12. Esportes Casual
  13. Forever
  14. Out of the Pool
  15. Here You Are
There's A Riot Going On is out 16 March via Matador.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next