Yeasayer are set for a one-off London show later in 2012.

The band, who will also appear at this year’s Latitude festival, will stop off at Shepherd’s Bush Empire on 27 September.

They will release third album Fragrant World on 21 August, the tracklist to which reads as:

1. Fingers Never Bleed
2. Longevity
3. Blue Paper
4. Henrietta
5. Devil and the Deed
6. No Bones
7. Reagan’s Skeleton
8. Demon Road
9. Damaged Goods
10. Folk Hero Shtick
11. Glass of the Microscope

That live London date again is as follows:

27 – Shepherd’s Bush Empire, London