Last week, Yeasayer announced their comeback with a series of live dates and their first new material since last year’s Record Store Day release and today they’ve unveiled plans for their forthcoming record.

Entitled Fragrant World, the band’s new album will drop on 21 August via Secretly Canadian.

The tracklist is set to read as such:

1. Fingers Never Bleed
2. Longevity
3. Blue Paper
4. Henrietta
5. Devil and the Deed
6. No Bones
7. Reagan’s Skeleton
8. Demon Road
9. Damaged Goods
10. Folk Hero Shtick
11. Glass of the Microscope

The Brooklyn band’s tour will stop off on the following dates:

19 – Richmond, VA, The National
20 – Asheville, NC, The Orange Peel
21 – Knoxville, TN, Bijou Theatre
22 – Nashville, TN, Cannery Ballroom
23 – Louisville, KY, Headliners Music Hall
24 – Cincinnati, OH, 20th Century Theatre

4-7 – Gdyina, PL, Open’er Festival
12-15 – Suffolk, UK, Latitude Festival
13-15 – Ferropolis, DE, Melt! Festival

3 – Montreal, QC, Osheaga Music Festival

You can listen to the premiere track from this upcoming LP, ‘Henrietta’, below: