As well as a whole bunch of album details, Xenoula (real name Romy Xeno) has shared new single "Caramello" and it's accompanying video. This fresh cut follows last month's shivering "Chief Of Tin" charmer, and sees Xenoula moving away from esoteric electronica and towards slippery funkisms.

Xenoula's debut full-length sees her teaming with producer Sam Dust (LA Priest, Soft Hair) for 11 tracks that explore "nature and human contradictions" via music shot through with memories of her upbringing and flashes of European metropolises (as well as a healthy dose of the strange). It all sounds very exciting, doesn't it?


  1. Chief of Tin
  2. Luna Man
  3. Cyan Water
  4. Caramello
  5. Dawn Bunny
  6. She Ghosts
  7. Honey Priest
  8. Alauda
  9. Deer Ron
  10. Leyline Ogres
  11. Tororoi
Xenoula is released 24 November via Weird World.