Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Willow t r a n s p a r e n t s o u l travis barker video youtube

WILLOW unveils new album tracklist featuring Tierra Whack, Avril Lavigne and more

12 July 2021, 10:51 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

WILLOW has shared the full tracklist for her Lately I Feel Everything album landing this Friday (16 July), which will feature collaborations with Tierra Whack, Avril Lavigne and more.

So far WILLOW has released two songs from Lately I Feel Everything - "Lipstick" and "Transparent Soul" featuring Travis Barker, and over the weekend WILLOW unveiled the 11-song tracklist for the album.

Lately I Feel Everything will feature the previously confirmed Avril Lavigne collaboration, as well as songs with Tierra Whack, Cherry Glazerr, Ayla Tesler-Mabe and multiple tracks with Travis Barker.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by ∴ WILLOW ∴ (@willowsmith)

The forthcoming album will follow WILLOW's 2020 collaborative album with Tyler Cole, The Anxiety, and will mark Smith's first LP under her own name since her 2019 self-titled album.

WILLOW's Lately I Feel Everything album will be released Friday (16 July).
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next