Noctunes is the follow up to last year's Experiments In Time, and is created in the wake of a tumultuous few years.

Speaking about the record, Beal said: "People had all these ideas about what I was supposed to be... I had only ever wanted to make lullabies. I wanted to create this persona that could say everything perfectly with very little. The record, to me, is a perfect record. I listen to that thing a lot, and it helps me."

Noctunes is released 28 August via Tender Loving Empire.

Stream "Flying So Low" below, and then check out the LP's tracklist afterwards.


1. Under You
2. Flying So Low
3. Like a Box
4. Lust
5. No Solution
6. Stay
7. Say The Words
8. Love Is All Around
9. Able To Wait
10. Survive
11. Start Over
12. 12 Midnight