Wild Nothing has announced that he will release his forthcoming second album on Bella Union this summer.

Jack Tatum pens the deal in the build-up to Nocturne, which will see a release on 27 August.

The tracklist the follow-up to debut Gemini is as follows:

1. Shadow
2. Midnight Song
3. Nocturne
4. Through The Glass
5. Only Heather
6. This Chain Won’t Break
7. Disappear Always
8. Paradise
9. Counting Days
10. The Blue Dress
11. Rheya

Prior to this, however, you can listen below to upcoming single ‘Shadow’ below – before it sees a 7″ pressing on 6 August.

Nocturne is out 27 August on Bella Union in the UK and a day later via Captured Tracks in North America.