British post-punk indie types, White Lies are set to release their third record this summer.

The Ealing band will follow-up 2011′s Ritual with Big TV, scheduled for a 12 August due date. Before then, however, they’re giving away new track ‘Getting Even’ as a free download, preceding upcoming single ‘There Goes Our Love Again’.

Stream the new cut beneath. The tracklist is below in full.

‘Big TV’
‘There Goes Our Love Again’
‘Space i’
‘First Time Caller’
‘Mother Tongue’
‘Getting Even’
‘Be Your Man’
‘Space ii’
‘Tricky To Love’
‘Heaven Wait’