Also performing at the star-studded event were Jungle, Interpol, Mogwai, The Charlatans and Royal Blood

Villagers and Hot Chip both debuted new material, and you can watch them perform upcoming-record teasers below.

For the entire highlights series, head here.

The War On Drugs - "Red Eyes"

Villagers - "Courage"

Hot Chip - "Huarache Lights"

Sleater-Kinney - "A New Wave"