Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Watch Charli XCX's new video for "Boom Clap"

03 November 2014, 10:43 | Written by Laurence Day

Charli XCX has released a new video for "Boom Clap", shot in Tokyo and aimed at the Japanese market (Warner Japan are hosting the video).

The rambunctious pep-pop cut already has a video, featuring footage from tearjerk flick The Fault In Our Stars, but now it's got itself a second one that features XCX journeying around the neoned streets of Tokyo town.

"Boom Clap" will feature on XCX's forthcoming record, Sucker.

Watch below.

Sucker is out 26 January.

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next