Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Vessel announces new album Punish, Honey - streams new track "Red Sex"

24 July 2014, 15:00 | Written by The Line of Best Fit

​Bristol based producer Vessel today announces details of his second album Punish, Honey.

The follow up to 2012 debut Order Of Noise drops via Tri Angle on 15 September and is preceded by lead track “Red Sex” which you can stream below.

- -

Punish, Honey tracklist:

1. Febrile
2. Red Sex
3. Drowned in Water and Light
4. Euoi
5. Anima
6. Black Leaves and Fallen Branches
7. Kin to Coal
8. Punish, Honey
9. DPM

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next