Underworld have announced details of their first album in three years. It’s going to be called Barking and will be released on Cooking Vinyl on 13th September.

There’s a load of co-conspirators, see the tracklisting below…

01. Bird 1 (additional production by Dubfire)
02. Always Loved A Film (a/p Mark Knight & D. Ramirez)
03. Scribble (a/p High Contrast)
04. Hamburg Hotel (a/p Appleblim & Al Tourettes)
05. Grace (a/p Dubfire)
06. Between Stars (a/p Mark K & D. Ramirez)
07. Diamond Jigsaw (a/p Paul van Dyk)
08. Moon In Water (a/p High Contrast)
09. Louisiana