Last week, it was revealed that Kanye West, Santigold, and Pharrell featured on the record, but now Tyler, The Creator has put the credits straight, by revealing the full list of contributors.

So, while Frank Ocean and A$AP Rocky aren't mentioned on his updated list, Tyler, The Creator has revealed that slowthai features on the backing vocals of "WHAT'S GOOD".

Replying to a fan asking why Apple Music listed Ocean and Rocky as contributors, Tyler, The Creator replied, "yeah, idk where they got this info from. someone said it and they ran with it. but then again, those are two [f]requent collaborators so its not that far off to think that."

"I THINK" features vocal contribution from Solange, while Playboi Carti is a contributor on "EARFQUAKE", and Lil Uzi Vert features on "IGOR'S THEME".

IGOR also features La Roux, Cee Lo Green, Jack White, Charlie Wilson, Jessy Wilson, Jerrod Carmichael, and Kevin Kendricks.

On Saturday (18 May), Tyler, The Creator had to cancel a surprise London show after police claimed the event was "too rowdy".

IGOR is out now.