Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Lykke li i follow rivers video youtube

Tyler, The Creator remix confirmed for 10th anniversary edition of Lykke Li's Wounded Rhymes album

12 July 2021, 15:21 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Lykke Li has announced the 10th anniversary deluxe version of her Wounded Rhymes album, which will include a Tyler, The Creator remix of "I Follow Rivers".

Wounded Rhymes was released in 2011, and was produced by Björn Yttling of Peter Bjorn and John, and today (12 July) a 10th anniversary deluxe reissue has been announced.

The deluxe reissue will feature previously unreleased demo versions of "Youth Knows No Pain", "Jerome" and "I Follow Rivers", as well as two remixes of "I Follow Rivers", one by Tyler, The Creator.


  1. Youth Knows No Pain
  2. I Follow Rivers
  3. Love out of Lust
  4. Unrequited Love
  5. Get Some
  6. Rich Kids Blues
  7. Sadness Is a Blessing
  8. I Know Places
  9. Jerome
  10. Silent My Song
  11. Made You Move
  12. Youth Knows No Pain (The Lost Sessions Full Version)
  13. Jerome (The Lost Sessions)
  14. I Follow Rivers (The Lost Sessions)
  15. I Follow Rivers (The Magician Remix)
  16. I Follow Rivers (Tyler, the Creator Remix)
Lykke Li's 10th anniversary reissue of Wounded Rhymes will arrive digitally this Friday (16 July), and physically on 15 October. Visit to pre-order.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next