Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Two Door Cinema Club Press Shot credit Katy Cummings

Two Door Cinema Club announce fifth album with lead single "Wonderful Life"

17 June 2022, 15:10 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Two Door Cinema Club have shared news of their fifth album Keep On Smiling, and have released new song "Wonderful Life" as the lead outing.

"Wonderful Life" is the band's first preview of their upcoming album, and lands after multiple billboard teasers with the words: "Take back your wonderful life" were spotted in cities across the world.

Keep On Smiling will follow Two Door Cinema Club's 2019 album False Alarm, and features additional production from Jacknife Lee (Bloc Party, The Killers, Taylor Swift) and Dan Grech Marguerat (Halsey, Lana Del Rey, George Ezra).


  1. Messenger AD
  2. Blue Light
  3. Everybody's Cool
  4. Lucky
  5. Little Piggy
  6. Millionaire
  7. High
  8. Wonderful Life
  9. Feeling Strange
  10. Won't Do Nothing
  11. Messenger HD
  12. Disappearer
"Wonderful Life" is out now. Two Door Cinema Club's Keep On Smiling album will be released digitally on 2 September via LOWER THIRD [PIAS]. Physical copies will follow on 4 November, and are available to pre-order now.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next