Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Twin shadow Alemania video youtube

Twin Shadow announces self-titled album with lead single "Get Closer"

21 May 2021, 16:39 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Twin Shadow is back with news of his upcoming self-titled album, and has shared "Get Closer" as the lead single.

"Get Closer" follows last month's "Alemania" single, and will feature on his Twin Shadow album alongside March's "Johnny & Johnnie".

Twin Shadow will be Twin Shadow's fifth album, arrivinng after 2018's Caer.


  1. Alemania
  2. Sugarcane
  3. Johnny & Johnnie
  4. Get Closer
  5. Is There Any Love
  6. Gated Windows
  7. Modern Man
  8. Lonestar
  9. Brown Sugar
  10. I Wanna Be Here (Shotgun)
"Get Closer" is out now. Twin Shadow's self-titled album will be released via his own Cheree Cheree label on 9 July.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next