Twin Shadow has announced that his new album forthcoming will be called Confess.

Confess, the follow-up to 2010′s similarly shortly-titled record Forget, will be released 9 July in the UK and a day later as per in the U.S.

He has also released a cut from the album, entitled ‘Five Seconds’ as a free download. See just at the bottom of the page to nab that.

The man otherwise known as George Lewis Jr. has revealed that the LP was born in the time recording from a serious motorcycle accident.

The tracklist is as follows:

1 Golden Light
2 You Call Me On
3 Five Seconds
4 Run My Heart
5 The One
6 Beg for the Night
7 Patient
8 When the Movie’s Over
9 I Don’t Care
10 Be Mine Tonight
Hidden track: Mirror in the Dark