"Dance Through It" is Twin Peaks' first taster of new music since 2017's Sweet '17 Singles compilation.

Their forthcoming Lookout Low record is Twin Peaks' fourth studio album, and was recorded at Monnow Valley Studio in Monmouth, South Wales, with legendary producer Ethan Johns (Paul McCartney, Kings of Leon, Laura Marling, White Denim).


  1. Casey’s Groove
  2. Laid in Gold
  3. Better Than Stoned
  4. Unfamiliar Sun
  5. Dance Through It
  6. Lookout Low
  7. Ferry Song
  8. Under A Smile
  9. Oh Mama
  10. Sunken II
"Dance Through It" is out now. Lookout Low will arrive 13 September via Communion Records. Twin Peaks play The Dome in London's Tuffnel Park on 16 October. Find out more.