Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Tuneyards 1

Tune-Yards streams new album "Nikki Nack"

25 April 2014, 13:29 | Written by Luke Morgan Britton

Tune-Yards’ upcoming new album Nikki Nack drops early next month via 4AD, but before then you can get a taster online.

Nikki Nack will be released on 5 May, streaming before hand beneath. The LP is the follow-up to 2011’s W H O K I L L. Its tracklisting is as follows:

1. Find a New Way
2. Water Fountain
3. Time of Dark
4. Real Thing
5. Look Around
6. Hey Life
7. Sink-O
8. Why Do We Dine on the Tots?
9. Stop That Man
10. Wait for a Minute
11. Left Behind
12. Rocking Chair
13. Manchild

Share article
Subscribe for news and competitions
Read next