Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Tune-Yards, Kelis, Regina Spektor & more feature on "Orange Is The New Black" soundtrack

06 May 2014, 10:20 | Written by Luke Morgan Britton

​The soundtrack to hit U.S TV show Orange Is The New Black is set to be released later this month, with the full tracklisting now revealed.

The 12-track collection of songs used on the drama will drop on 19 May, with the likes of Tune-Yards, Kelis and The Velvet Underground & Nico contributing tracks. Regina Spektor’s theme for the show “You’ve Got Time” will open the OST.

Check out the tracklisting below:

1. Regina Spektor - You’ve Got Time
2. Betty Davis - Walkin Up The Road
3. Benny Latimore - Move And Groove Together
4. TuneYards - Gangsta
5. The Staple Singers - I’ll Take You There
6. Kelis - Milkshake
7. Leagues - Walking Backwards
8. Little Foot Long Foot - Kickface
9. The Velvet Underground & Nico - Sunday Morning
10. The Duchess and The Duke - Living This Life Makes It Hard
11. Nancy Cassidy - Chicken
12. Whispering Jack Smith - Baby Face ​

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next