Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Tracklist for Arcade Fire's Reflektor revealed

22 September 2013, 05:56 | Written by Ryan Thomas

The tracklist for Reflektor is out early, thanks to a gun-jumping France which previewed the track titles on its Reflektor pre-order page.

While the new Arcade Fire album is still a month out (29 October to be exact), the track list, containing 13 songs in all, is as follows:

Disc 1
1. Reflektor
2. We Exist
3. Flashbulb Eyes
4. Here Comes the Night Time
5. Normal Person
6. You Already Know
7. Joan of Arc

Disc 2
1. Here Comes the Night Time II
2. Awful Sound (Oh Erydice)
3. It’s Never Over (Oh Orpheus)
4. Porno
5. Afterlife
6. Supersymmetry

It may not be much to chew on, but at least it’s something to drool over until the album drops. Here’s the video for the slight David Bowie-featuring “Reflektor” to watch on loop in the meantime:

[via CoS]

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next