Swedish pop up-and-comer Tove Lo has announced she’s penned a deal with Polydor for the release of her debut EP.

Truth Serum will surface on 3 March, with a vinyl edition coming out on Neon Gold in North America. It’ll feature her breakthrough hit “Habits”, the video to which can be streamed beneath.

Check out the EP’s tracklisting below:

1. Not On Drugs
2. Paradise
3. Over
4. Habits
5. Out of Mind
6. Stay High (Habits Remix) ft. Hippie Sabotage