Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Tove Lo announces debut album Queen of the Clouds, shares "Not On Drugs" video

20 August 2014, 10:27 | Written by Luke Morgan Britton

​Swedish singer Tove Lo is set to release her debut album shortly.

​Confirming Queen of the Clouds, the LP will drop in the U.S come 30 September. No European or UK release date has yet been announced, however.

Until then, you can watch the video for recent single “Not On Drugs” below, along with the LP’s tracklisting. Also, check out Tove performing “Habits” on last night’s Conan.

  1. The Sex
  2. My Gun
  3. Like Em Young
  4. Talking Body
  5. Timebomb
  6. The Love
  7. Moments
  8. The Way That I Am
  9. Got Love
  10. Not On Drugs
  11. The Pain
  12. Thousand Miles
  13. Habits (Stay High)
  14. This Time Around
  15. Run On Love (QOTC Edit)
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next