Tom Vek will return with his third album later this summer.

Entitled Luck, the LP has been confirmed for a 9 June due date via Moshi Moshi. It’s been preceded by “Sherman (Animals In The Jungle)”, available as a free download when you pre-order the record.

Check out the album’s full tracklisting beneath:

1. How Am I Meant To Know
2. Sherman (Animals In The Jungle)
3. Broke
4. Pushing Your Luck
5. Ton of Bricks
6. Trying to do Better
7. The Girl You Wouldn’t Leave For…
8. A Mistake
9. You’ll Stay
10. The Tongue Avoids the Teeth
11. Let’s Pray