BRITS Critics Choice winner, Tom Odell is set to release a special four-track EP for Record Store Day this Saturday (20 April), featuring a series of covers.

The release will see Odell take on tracks by The Beatles, Cyndi Lauper, Ronnie Lane and London upcomers Palma Violets – all recorded during the musician’s Daytrotter session.

The Daytrotter Recordings precede Odell’s upcoming debut album, Long Way Down out 24 June. Check its full tracklisting below:

1. Anymore for Anymore (Originally performed by Ronnie Lane)
2. Girls Just Wanna Have Fun (Originally performed by Cyndi Lauper)
3. Best of Friends (Originally performed by Palma Violets)
4. Oh Darling (Originally performed by The Beatles)