Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
TNGHT 2019 02 please credit Tom Keelan

TNGHT announce first EP in seven years with new track "Dollaz"

23 October 2019, 16:06 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

TNGHT, the duo made up of Hudson Mohawke and Lunice, have announced their first EP in seven years, II, alongside dropping new single "Dollaz".

"Dollaz" follows on from their recent comeback single "Serpent".

The hard-hitting, infectious track is the second track featured on their forthcoming II EP, which will include five other new tracks.

Lunice says of their forthcoming EP, "While it doesn’t sound the same as the first record - the energy is. This could only come from us."

Mohawke adds, "I think it's a good indicator if something sounds weird and refreshing to us. It’s got to fuck with us a little bit when we’re listening to it."


  1. Serpent
  2. Dollaz
  3. First Body
  4. Club Finger
  5. What It Is
  6. I'm in a Hole
  7. Gimme Summn
"Dollaz" is out now. TNGHT's II EP lands 12 November via Warp.
Share article
Subscribe for news and competitions
Read next