Thurston Moore‘s new band Chelsea Light Moving have revealed details of their upcoming debut.

The self-titled LP is scheduled for release via Matador Records on 4 March.

The project in question also features guitarist Keith Wood, bassist Samara Lubelski and drummer John Moloney.

The band are set to tour the U.S during March and April, with a European leg to be announced.

Moore recently split from wife and Sonic Youth bandmate Kim Gordon after 27 years of marriage.

Check out the tracklisting below, and track ‘Frank O’Hara Hit’ here.

1. Heavenmetal
2. Sleeping Where I Fall
3. Alighted
4. Empires of Time
5. Groovy & Linda
6. Lip
7. Burroughs
8. Mohawk
9. Frank O’Hara Hit
10. Communist Eyes