Thom Yorke has teased the upcoming Atoms For Peace record online.

The Radiohead man’s side-project, which also consists of Nigel Godrich, Flea and Joey Waronker, will release debut Amok in February.

Before then, however, you can listen to some snippets while Yorke himself runs through the album in interview with NPR.

Listen to that below, and check out a mix comprising of unreleased solo tracks and rarities Yorke recently dropped here.