Jack White's Third Man Records are auctioning off a mixture of instruments, stage equipment and memorabilia from across White's career and the label's archival collections.

Items include a signed guitar from Wanda Jackson, Meg White’s crash cymbal, Jack White guitars, the drum kit from The White Stripes' "Hardest Button to Button" music video, guitar pedals, props from White Stripes and Dead Weather music videos, and much more.

A portion of the proceeds made from the "online garage sale/auction" will be donated to the John Peel Centre for Creative Arts, Gideon's Army, and the Detroit Phoenix Center.

The Third Man Records online auction will run from 26 August at 9am CST (3pm BST) to 30 August at 9pm CST (3am BST). View the full collection at onlinenashvilleauctions.hibid.com.