Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
The weeknd dawn fm trailer youtube

The Weeknd unveils tracklist for Dawn FM album

05 January 2022, 14:20 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

The Weeknd has shared the 16-song tracklist for his upcoming album Dawn FM, which drops onn Friday (7 January).

After sharing the album cover yesterday (4 January), The Weeknd, real name Abel Tesfaye, has released the Dawn FM tracklist, which features 16 songs.

The tracklist was released with another trailer, which appears to preview the Jim Carrey collaboration, which is likely the closing song "Phantom Regret By Jim".

Dawn FM will follow 2020's After Hours album, and includes last year's "Take My Breath" single.


  1. Dawn FM
  2. Gasoline
  3. How Do I Make You Love Me?
  4. Take MMy Breath
  5. Sacrifice
  6. A Tale By Quincy
  7. Out Of Time
  8. Here We Go... Again
  9. Best Friends
  10. Is There Someone Else?
  11. Starry Eyes
  12. Every Angel Is Terrifying
  13. Don't Break My Heart
  14. I Heard You're Married
  15. Less Than Zero
  16. Phantom Regret By Jim
The Weeknd's Dawn FM album will arrive this Friday, 7 January.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next