Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

The Weeknd reveals Lana Del Rey co-write and new Daft Punk collab

18 November 2016, 12:19 | Written by Laurence Day

The Weeknd has shared two brand new tracks just in time for, well, the weekend.

"I Feel It Coming" sees Abel Tesfaye team with French electronic duo Daft Punk - he's already joined with them for his new album's lead single/title track "Starboy".

Lana Del Rey helps out on "Party Monster", co-writing the track with Tesfaye and offering extra vocals (Ben Billions produces with Doc McKinney).

As well as the new tracks, Tesfaye's detailed the tracklist, which reveals guest spots with Kendrick Lamar and Future still to come.


  1. Starboy (ft. Daft Punk)
  2. Party Monster
  3. False Alarm
  4. Reminder
  5. Rockin’
  6. Secrets
  7. True Colours
  8. Stargirl Interlude (ft. Lana Del Rey)
  9. Sidewalks (ft. Kendrick Lamar)
  10. Six Feet Under
  11. Love To Lay
  12. A Lonely Night
  13. Attention
  14. Ordinary Life
  15. Nothing Without You
  16. All I Know (ft. Future)
  17. Die For You
  18. I Feel It Coming (ft. Daft Punk)
Starboy is released 25 November via XO/Republic.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next