Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

The Vaccines detail third album English Graffiti

16 March 2015, 14:16 | Written by Laurence Day

The Vaccines have detailed the release of upcoming third full-length English Graffiti.

The album, produced by Dave Fridmann, the band, and Cole MGN, follows 2012's Come Of Age.

So far only one track's been unveiled officially, but today (16 March), the band's frontman Justin Hayward-Young unveiled an acoustic video of the title track. You can watch it here.

The Vaccines are set to embark on a sold out tour of smaller venues later this month. An arena tour is due to be confirmed soon.

English Graffiti is out 25 May on Columbia; it's set to be preceded by new single "Dream Lover" on 18 May.

You can pre-order the album here.

Watch the video for lead single "Handsome" below, and then check out the LP's tracklist afterwards.


1. Handsome
2. Dream Lover
3. Minimal Affection
4. 20/20
5. (All Afternoon) In Love
6. Denial
7. Want You So Bad
8. Radio Bikini
9. Maybe I Could Hold You
10. Give Me A Sign
11. Undercover

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next