Earlier this month Lauv and Anne-Marie shared their 13 Reasons Why track "fuck, i'm lonely".

The full tracklist for season three of 13 Reasons Why was revealed last Friday (16 August), and will feature a new song titled "Miss U" by Charli XCX.

"Miss U" won't appear on Charli XCX's upcoming album Charli.

The soundtrack will also include tracks such as Frightened Rabbit's "Still Want To Be Here", HEALTH's "Slaves Of Fear", Cautious Clay's "Swim Home", and more.

Last Friday (16 August), Charli XCX shared "Cross You Out" featuring Sky Ferreira.

The 13 Reasons Why season three soundtrack is due to land on 23 August, the same day the new season drops on Netflix.