Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

The Postal Service member Dntel announces new album Human Voice

08 August 2014, 11:34 | Written by Luke Morgan Britton

​Following The Postal Service’s reunion last year, Jimmy Tamborello has now announced a new album as his electronic solo project Dntel.

The follow-up to 2012’s Aimlessness, Human Voice will be released on 23 September via Leaving Records/Stones Throw. You can check out its full tracklisting below:

1 Human Voice
2 Fringes of Focus (Instrumental)
3 If I Stay A Minute
4 Bike Path
5 Foraya
6 Connections
7 Bay Loop
8 Ashby

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next