Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

The Men announce new album, stream track

10 January 2013, 10:30 | Written by Luke Morgan Britton


Brooklyn’s The Men have announced a new album is due this year.

The band only released their last record, Open Your Heart, in 2012 but are set to drop a follow-up in March.

New Moon will come out on 4 March via Sacred Bones.

You can listen to one of the tracks now, ‘Electric’, beneath the tracklisting below:

1. Open The Door
2. Half Angel Half Light
3. Without A Face
4. The Seeds
5. I Saw Her Face
6. High and Lonesome
7. The Brass
8. Electric
9. I See No One
10. Bird Song
11. Freaky
12. Supermoon

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next