The War On Drugs, Arca, Father John Misty, Mogwai, Jamie xx, Fever Ray, Ezta Furman, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Nils Frahm, Grizzly Bear, and Tyler, The Creator are all also confirmed for the seventh edition of the festival.

See the full lineup on the poster below.

NOS Primavera Sound takes place 7-9 June at the Parque da Cidade in Porto, Portugal. Find out more.