"Atoms At Me" is the first new release from Moss since last year's "Shout" single featuring IYEARA. The new single arrives with a video directed by IYEARA singer Paul O'Keeffe.

Moss says of her new video, "I am dancing with the walls and grooving in the recesses. Preparing - but hesitating - to reveal more of myself. The visual quality softly distorts and abstracts me, hinting at the way we keep old emotional patterns at bay; a bit too afraid to bring them to surface, to witness your needs and fears with clarity."

Who The Power will be Moss' first solo album since 2018's My Name Is Safe In Your Mouth.

She wrote and recorded the album at her Somerset studio with partner/producer Toby Butler. Moss explains that she wanted "to create something more urgent", adding, "Perhaps that oscillating energy is best expressed musically via machines. We spent much of our time playing with vintage synths and drum machines, building a more visceral palette. I wanted the album to convey a depth of field, to be multi-layered yet feel simple, and to groove."


  1. Turn Your Back Around
  2. Watching The Wolf
  3. Atoms At Me
  4. Always Sliding
  5. The Individual
  6. White Feather
  7. Battlefield
  8. Nummah
  9. Suako
  10. Stolen Careful
"Atoms At Me" is out now. Liela Moss' Who The Power album is due for release 7 August via Bella Union, and is available to pre-order now.