Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

The Clueless OST is getting a 20th birthday vinyl reissue

02 March 2015, 11:35 | Written by Laurence Day

The Clueless soundtrack is getting a re-release to celebrate its 20th birthday - on yellow plaid vinyl.

The soundtrack features tracks by Radiohead, Supergrass, The Muffs and the Beastie Boys.

The film's considered a pretty seminal instalment in the 'teen movie' subgenre. Iggy Azalea x Charli XCX's "Fancy" video is an homage to the flick.

The Clueless OST is getting an exclusive release at the USA's Urban Outfitters shops, and will arrive on 7 April.

The tracklist can be found below.

1. "Kids In America" - The Muffs
2. "Shake Some Action" - Cracker
3. "The Ghost In You (Live)" - Counting Crows
4. "Here (Squirmel Mix)" - Luscious Jackson
5. "All The Young Dudes" - World Party
6. "Fake Plastic Trees (Acoustic Version)" - Radiohead
7. "Change" - Lightning Seeds
8. "Need You Around" - Smoking Popes
9. "Mullet Head" - Beastie Boys
10. "Where’d You Go?" - The Mighty Mighty Bosstones
11. "Rollin’ With My Homies" - Coolio
12. "Alright" - Supergrass
13. "My Forgotten Favorite" - Velocity Girl
14. "Supermodel" - Jill Sobule

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next