Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Chemical Brothers Bestival Gaelle Beri

The Chemical Brothers reveal new funk-fuelled odyssey "Got To Keep On"

01 February 2019, 15:19 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

The Chemical Brothers deliver a five-minute, funk-infused journey on new single "Got To Keep On".

"Got To Keep On" is the third single to be shared from their long-awaited ninth album No Geography, after last month's "MAH" and November's "Free Yourself".

The electronica duo have also provided more details of their follow-up to 2015's Born In The Echoes, revealing the titles of the other seven tracks to feature on their forthcoming album.


  1. Eve of Destruction
  2. Bango
  3. No Geography
  4. Got To Keep On
  5. Gravity Drops
  6. The Universe Sent Me
  7. We've Got To Try
  8. Free Yourself
  9. MAH
  10. Catch Me I'm Falling
"Got To Keep On" is out now. No Geography arrives 12 April via Virgin / EMI. The Chemical Brothers will play London's All Points East festival in May before playing some UK arena shows. Find out more.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next