Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

The Bug announces new album Angels & Devils, featuring Death Grips, Grouper, & more

12 June 2014, 14:44 | Written by Luke Morgan Britton

​London-based producer The Bug is set to release a new album this August, today confirming details of Angels & Devils.

​Angels & Devils will be released on 25/26 August via Ninja Tune, featuring the likes of Grouper’s Liz Harris, former Hype Williams member Inga Copeland, Gonjasufi, Death Grips and more. You can check out snippets of the latter two collaborations in the “Soundbug” player beneath, which changes colour and shape as the intensity of the tracks progress.

1. Void (feat. Liz Harris)
2. Fall (feat. copeland)
3. Ascension
4. Mi Lost (feat. Miss Red)
5. Pandi
6. Save Me (feat. Gonjasufi)
7. The One (feat. Flowdan)
8. Function (feat. Manga)
9. Fuck a Bitch (feat. Death Grips)
10. Fat Mac (feat. Flowdan)
11. Fuck You (feat. Warrior Queen)
12. Dirty (feat. Flowdan)

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next